top of page

Welcome to the
Ohio Southwest Ohio Area  Thespians

Southwest Area Thespian Counties

Brown, Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Greene, Hamilton, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, and Warren.

SW Area Representative


SW Area Student Officer (STO)

Jessi Stoehr 

The Southwest Ohio Area Thespian Conference is open to all troupes and schools without troupes. It is a fun day theatre, learning, and camaraderie. Bring your students and a short play to share.

Location: TBD

Date: TBD

Contact Us

Have a question or comment? We're always happy to hear from you! Use the information below to get in touch with us.

Unified Auditions Inquiries

State Conference Inquiries
Scholarship Inquiries


All-Ohio Inquiries
bottom of page