top of page

Welcome to the
South Ohio Area Thespians

South Area Thespian Counties

Adams, Athens, Fayette, Gallia, Highland, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Vinton, and Washington.

S Area Representative


S Area Student Officer (STO)

Danielle Manasco (Chilicothe High School)

The South Ohio Area Thespian Conference is open to all troupes and schools without troupes. It is a fun day theatre, learning, and camaraderie. Bring your students and a short play to share.

Location: TBD

Date: TBD

Contact Us

Have a question or comment? We're always happy to hear from you! Use the information below to get in touch with us.

Unified Auditions Inquiries

State Conference Inquiries
Scholarship Inquiries


All-Ohio Inquiries
bottom of page