top of page

Welcome to the
Central Ohio Area Thespians

Central Thespian Counties

Belmont, Coshocton, Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Guernsey, Knox, Licking, Madison, Marion, Monroe, Morgan, Morrow, Muskingham, Noble, Perry, Pickaway, and Union.

C Area Representative


C Area Student Officer (STO)

Ny'Assia Lindsay

Thespian Logo

The Central Ohio Area Thespian Conference is open to all troupes and schools without troupes. It is a fun day theatre, learning, and camaraderie. Bring your students and a short play to share.

Location: TBD

Date: TBD

Contact Us

Have a question or comment? We're always happy to hear from you! Use the information below to get in touch with us.

General Central Area Inquiries

State Conference Inquiries
Scholarship Inquiries


All-Ohio Inquiries
bottom of page